The Man Who Got Cheated 7 Times: Betrayal's Vengeance

  • ₹ 399.00
  • Save ₹ 20000

In "The Man Who Got Cheated 7 Times: Betrayal's Vengeance," Kunal experiences various betrayals. His journey includes themes of trust, money, career, jealousy, ego, greed, and loyalty. At a low point, he contemplates ending his life but encounters a wise Guru who guides him toward self-discovery and forgiveness. Kunal eventually finds success and social impact. But here's the twist - Kunal extends mysterious invitations to those who once betrayed him. The catch? An escape room experience designed for redemption, where each puzzle is a mirror to their past betrayals. This isn't just a story; it's an immersive journey that leaves you questioning your own actions and pondering the power of forgiveness. If you're ready to embark on a journey of self-discovery and redemption, this book is your compelling companion. Dare to transform; dare to find your guiding light within these pages.

  • Paperback: 230 pages
  • Publisher: White Falcon Publishing; 1 edition (July 2024)
  • Author: Aditya Maurya
  • ISBN-13: 9798892223775
  • Product Dimensions:  5 x 8 inch

Indian Edition available on:


We Also Recommend