• ₹ 125.00

Like  the  chapters  in  the  book  of  one’s  life,  Episodes  brings together four stories that tell us that there is a thin line between perfection and the desire for it. Our hope for perfection makes reality  seem  worse,  as  the  mirage  of  our  dreams  ignores  that perfection is just a facade. A sad person does not always cry, the bird that is love does not always get to break out of the cage of social prejudices and fly, domestic violence forever leaves a scar on the mind, and even an unborn foetus feels scared of facing a world that favours a male child.

  • Paperback: 54 pages
  • Publisher: White Falcon Self Publishing Platform; 1 edition (2015)
  • Author: Dipanwita Bose
  • ISBN-13: 978-1943851294
  • Product Dimensions:  12.7 x 0.5 x 20.3 cm


Indian Edition available on:


We Also Recommend