Na Kehne Ki To Koi Baat Nahin

  • ₹ 199.00

Ready to revisit the phases of first love, butterflies, heart-breaks, hard-work, career and how these shape your life? This book is a collection of 51 poems (Hindi and English), in which, the author has penned down different feelings that all of us, have experienced at some point in the journey of our lives. It talks about how you move forward to live your life, ironically, sacrificing all you have!
“Standing here, at the end, How can I sleep,
When parts of mine are not in the heap?
To leave this world, leave as a whole,
I have to collect the pieces of my soul!”

About the Author: Apoorva is a Software Engineer by profession. She was born and brought up in Indore (MP), India and is settled in California, USA. She holds a Master’s degree in Computer Software Engineering and Bachelor's in Electronics and Communication Engineering. Writing is her passion and has various short-poems published in her childhood days. She is a national player and has represented Madhya Pradesh in 2008 National Aerobics Championship. This is her first book which is a series of poems she has written going through different phases of life!

  • Paperback: 108 pages
  • Publisher: White Falcon Publishing ; 1 edition (2018)
  • Author: Apoorva Gupta
  • ISBN-13: 9789388459358
  • Product Dimensions:  12.7 x 0.5 x 20.3 cm

Indian Edition available on:


We Also Recommend