• ₹ 349.00

When a loved one is harmed, and the system lets you down, what would you do?

John Hayes’ life is perfect. He has a dream job in an exotic land, his career path is on an upward trajectory and at home he has a beautiful wife whom he loves with all his heart.

But one horrible day a brutal incident tears this all away from him and his life is destroyed.

He doesn’t know who is to blame, he doesn’t know what to do, and the police fail to help.

What should he do? Accept things and move on with his life or take action and do what the authorities won’t do for him?

What would you do?

Get it now!

Vengeance is the first book in the John Hayes Series, a series about an ordinary man put in extraordinary situations.

About the Author: Mark David Abbott was born in Cyprus but spent most of his formative years growing up in New Zealand. A love for travel has meant that he has spent much of his life living and working in different countries around the world and currently calls Hong Kong home.

Mark has worked variously as a barman, a factory hand, supermarket shelf stocker, and a real estate salesman, but now devotes his time to writing and traveling.

Mark is a keen runner and in between runs is slowly building an impressive collection of Gin.

The John Hayes books are a series about an ordinary man put in extraordinary situations.

  • Paperback: 270 pages
  • Publisher: White Falcon Publishing ; 1 edition (2019)
  • Author: Mark David Abbott
  • ISBN-13: 9789388459846
  • Product Dimensions:  12.7 x 1 x 20.3 cm

Indian Edition available on:


We Also Recommend