11 Oracles

  • ₹ 199.00

"You too shall pass! Strive on untiringly..." said the Enlightened One and attained Moksha, thus liberating the soul from the endless cycle of birth and re-birth.

Long before creation, the perennial universe passed into destruction and the Cosmic Chaos conceived Hope to Resurrect the Nascency. The Oracle of time waits impatiently to predict ruination of the soul-less universe once again, nevertheless the spirit will escape time and the endless succession of genesis and annihilation.

This five-part series of poems bring hope to the human spirit to see the truth and reality behind the veil of ignorance.

About the Author: Anish Kanjilal, author of Fateless 13, a poet, philosopher and mentor pens down to foretell through eleven hymns a future born from the womb of past and present.

"Our past won't walk to our Graves but stay back like a milestone once cherished and future will whisper who had been here to break the silence."

  • Paperback: 66 pages
  • Publisher: White Falcon Publishing; 1 edition (2022)
  • Author: Anish Kanjilal
  • ISBN-13: 9781636406947
  • Product Dimensions:  6 x 1 x 9 Inch

Indian Edition available on:


We Also Recommend