Elements: Awakening (The Elements Series Book 1)

Elements: Awakening (The Elements Series Book 1)

  • ₹ 425.00

The world is at peace. It is about to end.
The Humans, the Orcs and the Undead had been leading a comfortable life on Earth till now. However, the treaty of peace that has held them together is an illusion, one which is soon going to shatter.
The threat of war looms over the world. The Undead make their move. Four women, four champions, are selected among the humans to wield the powers of the Elements, to oppose this Undead threat.
Will they succeed or will the Undead be successful in taking over Earth?
Elements: Awakening is the first book in the Elements series which describes the journey of the four women chosen as the Elements of Air, Fire, Water and Earth along with the companions who help them.

  • Paperback: 424 pages
  • Publisher: White Falcon Publishing; 1 edition (2017)
  • Author: Mittul Desai
  • ISBN-13: 9781947293144
  • Product Dimensions: 15.2 x 2 x 22.9 cm


Global Edition available on:


Indian Edition available on:




We Also Recommend