Smithereens of my Heart - Poetry & Quotes Collection

  • ₹ 140.00
  • Save ₹ 1000

I, Akshit Gupta, feel so much serene that you have given your precious time to read the book. I hope it will be a great experience reading the book. This book is a small composition of poems and Quotes written in such a way that you can relate to a lot of topics. The book is written on a wide range of topics such as rejection, love, Nature’s beauty, Hope, etc. Also, Some poems and quotes are written with a solution-oriented approach to enhance the experience of the reader. This is my first debut book. I hope you all have a great time reading this book.

The messages which I wish to convey to all the readers is

“Everything happens for a reason”
“The time whether ‘good’ or ‘bad’, passes away”
“Never, Never give up”
“Trust the almighty and believe in the process”

About the Author: I, Akshit Gupta, born and brought up in Shimla, Himachal Pradesh. I completed my 12th from D.AV. New Shimla and currently pursuing my in Electronics and Communication from Chitkara University, Rajpura, Punjab. Having an interest in poetry and writing is one of my passions since my teenage years. Besides having an interest in writing, The author has deep interests in music, science, space, and stars. The author is highly inspired by the works of eminent poets like Robert Frost, William Wordsworth, William Shakespeare, John Keats, Rudyard Kipling, and William blake. The author wishes to become a national bestseller and wish to pursue a career in research and development in the future.

  • Paperback: 92 pages
  • Publisher: White Falcon Publishing; 1 edition (2022)
  • Author: Akshit Gupta
  • ISBN-13: 9781636407272
  • Product Dimensions:  5 x 1 x 8 Inch

Indian Edition available on:


We Also Recommend